Blogging In My Mind

Posted On January 13, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags:

Comments Dropped one response

I have posted anything in awhile. I often think of topics and opinions I could post, but I haven’t.

According to the stats, people are still visiting my idle site looking for mailboxes and stumbling on the info on Aldi’s or boobs in the office.

I still have this blog, but I lost my mother.

She’s still in my thoughts….just like this blog.

One Response to “Blogging In My Mind”

  1. gibgrl

    Hey
    What about the Food Inc movie? You touch on health, vaccines and food allergies and safety. Might be a curious way to get hits or put more info out there?

    Just a thought, I know I’m coming up with an idea that makes work for you:-)

Leave a Reply

