Does Sarah Forward E-mail?

If you can tell a lot about a person by the company they keep, I think you can tell a lot more about a person by the by the e-mails they forward.

Since someone has hacked into Sarah Palin’s e-mail yahoo account, I would like to know what type of e-mails she forwards. You know those e-mails with urban myths, advice to keep you safe in the world, stories of hope, inspirational prayers and friendship poems, all that type of stuff that circles the globe.

I want to know who forwards things to her and what are the topics. Does she send back those friendship boomerangs? “I hope I get this back so I know I have a friend.”

Would she be embarrassed if we knew how much time she spent on forwarded e-mail?
If you’ve ever received a forward from Sarah, what was it about?

Leave a Reply

