April 15th Brings Visitors to Blog

My blog stats show lots of people are stopping by to see my entry on  my recent online search for a U.S. mailbox. After a reader left three links to non-U.S. Postal Service websites…I checked out one and compared the hours posted and the location to the one I found on my own. The information on the website matched the pick-up times on the mailbox itself, so I would assume it is accurate for others as well.

Here it is:

http://www.payphone-project.com/mailboxes/

 

One Response to “April 15th Brings Visitors to Blog”

  1. The Domestic Goddess

    Now THAT’S funny. This is why I stopped blawgging about my kids’ bowel habits. Kinda. You should see the freaky searches that brought people to my site.

Leave a Reply

